UNDERARMOUR! New video series!

Posted: November 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

Hey guys, I’ve just uploaded the first episode of UNDERARMOUR!

This is a new video series where I talk about issues from gaming, news, life, relationships and more.

I’ll even answer questions and discuss topics sent in by viewers. Tweet me! @PanzerSG (#UNDERARMOURASK).

In this episode, I’ll be taking a look at PLAYIR, the changes to YouTube and answering a question about my military service experience.

Check it out now!

Fire Away!

