Hey all,

There’s been activity on my YouTube Channel recently.  Finally..

I’ve been playing a bit of Garry’s Mod and the associated hilarious addons.  It’s fun.  Really fun.  So much fun that I decided to make a video series out of it.  Currently, I’ve got the first episode up.  You can check that out here.  Episode 2 will be out 5.30pm on Tuesday (GMT +8).  Episode 3 will follow a couple of days after that.

The plan is to have two episodes per week.  I’ve decided to have one episode release mid-week, and another towards to the end of the week.  Not sure if this is the right sort of schedule, but it’s one that I feel I can suitably maintain.

So, check it out guys and subscribe if you haven’t already.  It’s seriously a fun game to watch even if you aren’t a gamer.

Fire Away!

