First Video on YouTube COMING SOON!

Posted: September 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Hi guys,

I’m kind of excited right now because my first video is currently rendering and will be up on YouTube very soon.  It’s a big thing for me, mostly because it’s something that I’ve wanted to do for a long time and I just kept putting it off.

Well, I’m finally doing it and I hope it turns out great.  As far as first video go, though, I have to say that I don’t think it’s anywhere close to perfect but I’m going to improve on that as I make more.

Still, I wish I could do a follow up video to BOOM! Tanks that I posted about previously but since I don’t own a mac and I can’t find a way to record my iPhone screen without jailbreaking it (which I don’t want to do), that’s probably not going to happen.

Anyway, this first video is review of one of the flyable aircraft in Gaijin Entertainment’s Free-to-play title, War Thunder.

Fire Away!

